Instalight il 1060 – Range

The family of the instalight inground light lines in the filigree stainless steel housing has a very special way of turning light into an element of architectural design. Choose from a range of different light colours and mechanical concepts to create the right light line for your project. The slender, elegant instalight 1060 is already lighting up countless paths and squares around the world.

Special shapes
Insta offers the option of choosing from the whole product range of instalight 1060 to realise individual project solutions at the customer’s request. Challenge us.

ACO Sideline
The ACO Sideline is the result of a development cooperation with ACO Tiefbau. A slotted frame drainage was implemented with integrated LED lighting as a linear inground light line. Ideally suitable for architectural illumination of squares, paths, parks and gardens. Monochrome colours, CI-colours, RGB with colour change or dynamic light. As standard, Sideline integrates the instalight 1060.


Any further information, please contact us

Range Benefits :

  • Homogeneous light-emitting surface for aesthetic lighting effect
  • Minimally visible housing parts make the luminaire inconspicuous in daylight
  • Flush installation for perfect integration into the surroundings
  • Weatherproof and UV-resistant materials guarantee color stability for the entire service life
  • Extremely stable installation frame, can withstand wheeled vehicles
  • High quality look due to construction without screws in the visible area
  • Frameless housing ensures seamless transition to light-emitting surface
  • V4A stainless-steel housing for durable operation in an external environment
  • Maintenance-free and safe from vandalism thanks to impact-resistant full grouting
  • Snap-In-technology of the light inserts for fast assembly without tools
  • Ready to connect with system plug for quick and reliable installation
  • IP69: According to ISO 20653 (standard including cleaning with high-pressure hot vapour cleaner)
  • IP69K: According to EN DIN 40050-9 (standard including cleaning with high-pressure hot vapour cleaner)
  • Project-related special lengths on request

instalight 1060 LS

The powerful in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is more than a simple orientation light. With its monochrome white light, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world – on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

instalight 1060 LN

With its monochrome line and low power consumption, the V4A stainless steel in-ground light line can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world – on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

instalight 1060 LH

The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is more than a simple orientation light. Thanks to the direct connection to the mains voltage and compatibility with standard dimmers, this luminaire stands out through its minimal space requirements and small amount of installation work.

  • Minimum installation and planning effort due to direct access to mains voltage

instalight 1060 LX TW

The intense in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel with a variable colour temperature, is much more than a simple orientation light. With its dynamic white light, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world – on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • Tunable white for biodynamic lighting and colour dynamic white light in high quality
  • A unique control algorithm guarantees constant brightness over the entire adjustment range

instalight 1060 LX RGB

The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is much more than a simple orientation light. From the clear, monochrome line guide through to multimedia light installations with hundreds of colour-controllable segments, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world – on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

instalight 1060 LX RGBW

The in-ground light line, made of V4A stainless steel, is much more than a simple orientation light. From the clear, monochrome line guide through to multimedia light installations with hundreds of colour-controllable segments, this luminaire can fulfil all kinds of requirements, anywhere in the world – on squares and paths, indoors and outdoors, above and below water.

  • Brilliant white light, rich colours and pastel shades from one luminaire by combining RGB and white LED

Instalight il 1060 – Gamme

La famille des lignes lumineuses souterraines instalight dans le boîtier en acier inoxydable en filigrane a une manière très spéciale de transformer la lumière en un élément de conception architecturale. Choisissez parmi une gamme de couleurs de lumière et de concepts mécaniques différents pour créer la ligne d’éclairage adaptée à votre projet. L’élégant et élégant Instalight 1060 illumine déjà d’innombrables chemins et places à travers le monde.

Formes spéciales
Insta offre la possibilité de choisir parmi toute la gamme de produits instalight 1060 pour réaliser des solutions de projets individuels à la demande du client. Mettez-nous au défi.

ACO Sideline
L’ACO Sideline est le résultat d’une coopération au développement avec ACO Tiefbau. Un drainage à cadre fendu a été mis en œuvre avec un éclairage LED intégré sous forme de ligne lumineuse souterraine linéaire. Idéalement adapté à l’éclairage architectural de places, allées, parcs et jardins. Couleurs monochromes, couleurs CI, RVB avec changement de couleur ou lumière dynamique. En standard, Sideline intègre l’instalight 1060.


Pour plus d'information n'hésitez à nous contacter

Avantages de la gamme :

  • Surface émettrice de lumière homogène pour un effet d’éclairage esthétique
  • Les parties du boîtier peu visibles rendent le luminaire peu visible à la lumière du jour
  • Installation encastrée pour une intégration parfaite dans l’environnement
  • Les matériaux résistants aux intempéries et aux UV garantissent la stabilité des couleurs pendant toute la durée de vie
  • Cadre d’installation extrêmement stable, peut résister aux véhicules à roues
  • Aspect de haute qualité grâce à la construction sans vis dans la zone visible
  • Le boîtier sans cadre assure une transition transparente vers une surface électroluminescente
  • Boîtier en acier inoxydable V4A pour un fonctionnement durable dans un environnement extérieur
  • Sans entretien et à l’abri du vandalisme grâce au jointoiement complet résistant aux chocs
  • Snap-In-technologie des inserts légers pour un montage rapide sans outils
  • Prêt à se connecter avec la prise système pour une installation rapide et fiable
  • IP69: selon ISO 20653 (norme incluant le nettoyage avec un nettoyeur vapeur chaud haute pression)
  • IP69K: selon EN DIN 40050-9 (norme incluant le nettoyage avec un nettoyeur vapeur chaud haute pression)
  • Longueurs spéciales liées au projet sur demande

instalight 1060 LS

La puissante ligne d’éclairage au sol, en acier inoxydable V4A, est plus qu’une simple lampe d’orientation. Avec sa lumière blanche monochrome, ce luminaire peut répondre à toutes sortes d’exigences, partout dans le monde – sur les places et les chemins, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, au-dessus et au-dessous de l’eau.

instalight 1060 LN

Avec sa ligne monochrome et sa faible consommation d’énergie, la ligne d’éclairage au sol en acier inoxydable V4A peut répondre à toutes sortes d’exigences, partout dans le monde – sur les places et les chemins, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, au-dessus et au-dessous de l’eau.

instalight 1060 LH

La ligne d’éclairage au sol, en acier inoxydable V4A, est plus qu’une simple lumière d’orientation. Grâce à la connexion directe à la tension du secteur et à la compatibilité avec les gradateurs standard, ce luminaire se distingue par ses exigences d’espace minimales et sa faible quantité de travaux d’installation.

  • Effort d’installation et de planification minimal grâce à l’accès direct à la tension secteur

instalight 1060 LX TW

La ligne lumineuse intense dans le sol, en acier inoxydable V4A avec une température de couleur variable, est bien plus qu’une simple lumière d’orientation. Avec sa lumière blanche dynamique, ce luminaire peut répondre à toutes sortes d’exigences, partout dans le monde – sur les places et les chemins, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, au-dessus et au-dessous de l’eau.

  • Blanc accordable pour un éclairage biodynamique et une lumière blanche dynamique en couleur de haute qualité
  • Un algorithme de contrôle unique garantit une luminosité constante sur toute la plage de réglage

instalight 1060 LX RGB

La ligne d’éclairage au sol, en acier inoxydable V4A, est bien plus qu’une simple lampe d’orientation. Du guide de ligne clair et monochrome aux installations d’éclairage multimédia avec des centaines de segments à couleurs contrôlables, ce luminaire peut répondre à toutes sortes d’exigences, partout dans le monde – sur les places et les chemins, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, au-dessus et au-dessous de l’eau.

instalight 1060 LX RGBW

La ligne d’éclairage au sol, en acier inoxydable V4A, est bien plus qu’une simple lampe d’orientation. Du guide de ligne clair et monochrome aux installations d’éclairage multimédia avec des centaines de segments à couleurs contrôlables, ce luminaire peut répondre à toutes sortes d’exigences, partout dans le monde – sur les places et les chemins, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, au-dessus et au-dessous de l’eau.

  • Lumière blanche brillante, couleurs riches et nuances pastel d’un seul luminaire en combinant RVB et LED blanche