LEDLUX Plane – Range

LEDLUX is a modular and flexible system, allowing you to combine different shapes and types of LED lighting in one object, e.g. linear and surface applications. LEDLUX offers the highest level of flexibility and modularity. The comprehensive component system has the right solution for almost any lighting design challenge: Wide-area and linear light inserts for outdoors or indoors, wide and narrow optics, brilliant white light, saturated colours, lighting suitable for cameras thanks to flicker-free dimming or controllable colour temperature with high Ra. From simple applications, like display illumination through to integration in complex building installations, e.g. in bus systems like KNX. The system LEDLUX is constantly refined. We are happy to advise you to find the suitable solution for your project.


Any further information, please contact us

LEDLUX LS Plane – monochrome

The flat light insert supplies intense white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through a flat construction height and high light quality.

  • Modular component system guarantees maximum design flexibility and scalability in the object
  • Background illumination of surfaces thanks to small mounting dimensions
  • Dimmable via PWM

LEDLUX LX TW Plane – warm white and cold white

The flat light insert stands out through its intense, dynamic white light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element stands out through its variable colour temperature, flat construction height and high light quality.

  • Modular component system guarantees maximum design flexibility and scalability in the object
  • Tunable white for biodynamic lighting and colour dynamic white light in high quality
  • A unique control algorithm guarantees constant brightness over the entire adjustment range
  • Lighting suitable for cameras thanks to flicker-free dimming
  • Background illumination of surfaces thanks to small mounting dimensions

LEDLUX LX RGB Plane – color

The flat RGB light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light and flat construction height.

  • Modular component system guarantees maximum design flexibility and scalability in the object
  • Background illumination of surfaces thanks to small mounting dimensions

LEDLUX LX RGBW Plane – color and white

The flat RGBW light insert stands out through its dynamic light and can be integrated into the architecture in a modular fashion. In so doing, the light element fascinates through its precisely controllable coloured light, flat construction height and high-quality white light.

  • Modular component system guarantees maximum design flexibility and scalability in the object
  • Brilliant white light, rich colours and pastel shades from one luminaire by combining RGB and white LED
  • Background illumination of surfaces thanks to small mounting dimensions

LEDLUX PLane – Gamme

LEDLUX est un système modulaire et flexible, vous permettant de combiner différentes formes et types d’éclairage LED dans un seul objet, par ex. applications linéaires et de surface. LEDLUX offre le plus haut niveau de flexibilité et de modularité. Le système complet de composants a la bonne solution pour presque tous les défis de conception d’éclairage: inserts lumineux étendus et linéaires pour l’extérieur ou l’intérieur, optiques larges et étroites, lumière blanche brillante, couleurs saturées, éclairage adapté aux caméras grâce à une gradation sans scintillement ou température de couleur contrôlable avec un Ra élevé. Des applications simples, comme l’éclairage de l’écran à l’intégration dans des installations de bâtiments complexes, par ex. dans les systèmes de bus comme KNX. Le système LEDLUX est constamment affiné. Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller pour trouver la solution adaptée à votre projet.


Pour plus d'information n'hésitez à nous contacter

LEDLUX LS Plane

L’insert de lumière plat fournit une lumière blanche intense et peut être intégré dans l’architecture de manière modulaire. Ce faisant, l’élément lumineux se distingue par une hauteur de construction plate et une qualité de lumière élevée.

  • Le système de composants modulaires garantit une flexibilité de conception et une évolutivité maximales dans l’objet
  • Éclairage de fond des surfaces grâce à de petites dimensions de montage
  • Dimmable via PWM

LEDLUX LX TW Plane

L’insert de lumière plat se distingue par sa lumière blanche intense et dynamique et peut être intégré dans l’architecture de manière modulaire. Ce faisant, l’élément lumineux se distingue par sa température de couleur variable, sa hauteur de construction plate et sa haute qualité de lumière.

  • Le système de composants modulaires garantit une flexibilité de conception et une évolutivité maximales dans l’objet
  • Blanc accordable pour un éclairage biodynamique et une lumière blanche dynamique en couleur de haute qualité
  • Un algorithme de contrôle unique garantit une luminosité constante sur toute la plage de réglage
  • Éclairage adapté aux caméras grâce à une gradation sans scintillement
  • Éclairage de fond des surfaces grâce à de petites dimensions de montage

LEDLUX LX RGB Plane

L’insert lumineux plat RGB se distingue par sa lumière dynamique et peut être intégré dans l’architecture de manière modulaire. Ce faisant, l’élément lumineux fascine par sa lumière colorée contrôlable avec précision et sa hauteur de construction plate.

  • Le système de composants modulaires garantit une flexibilité de conception et une évolutivité maximales dans l’objet
  • Éclairage de fond des surfaces grâce à de petites dimensions de montage

LEDLUX LX RGBW Plane

L’insert lumineux RGBW plat se distingue par sa lumière dynamique et peut être intégré dans l’architecture de manière modulaire. Ce faisant, l’élément lumineux fascine par sa lumière colorée contrôlable avec précision, sa hauteur de construction plate et sa lumière blanche de haute qualité.

  • Le système de composants modulaires garantit une flexibilité de conception et une évolutivité maximales dans l’objet
  • Lumière blanche brillante, couleurs riches et nuances pastel d’un seul luminaire en combinant RVB et LED blanche
  • Éclairage de fond des surfaces grâce à de petites dimensions de montage